My brother David's son is on the next show of Master Chef New Zealand

Published on by AnshanJohn

David's son Andrew Currin, is going to Auckland for a month of filming to be in the new show of Master Chef, I often read his menu's for his weekend meals and thought he was joking but apparently he enjoys making clever dishes, hope he does well.

Good Luck Andy

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
J
<br /> <br /> Ah, that's right. The one in Texas is Andrew Curren, spelled differently. He's on TOP CHEF: Texas this season.  I'm coming to New Zealand for the first time this month (Auckland), and I'll<br /> look for your Andrew Currin on TV while I'm there! Warm wishes for a proud uncle. Thanks!<br /> JT<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> Well, good luck to that Anderew Curren and if I was in New Zealand I would have liked to have met you. Are you business or pleasure? What ever, best wishes from John currin<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
J
<br /> <br /> Is that the same Andrew Currin who is a chef in Austin, Texas at 24 Diner? I love eating there! Congrats to him if it is the same guy! Let us know here in Austin. We love our Austin chefs!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
A
<br /> <br /> I am so sorry, no,he is a New Zealander and lives in New Zealand, maybe I could ask him to come and cook you a meal, meanwhile enjoy your Andrew Currin in Austin and bad luck with the baseball<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />